The Path to Peace

Psychologist: So how do you feel now?

Me: I don’t think I feel anything any more, I think I’ve blocked it out and now I’m just so used to it that I don’t feel anything any more

Psychologist: How did it make you feel after it happened?

Me: I’m not quite sure, I don’t really remember since it was a while ago. But I think I started thinking that it was my fault, I wasn’t persistent enough when I kept telling him NO! And I think I started making myself believe that it was ok, we were seeing each other and I guess that made it OK

Psychologist: So were you angry?

Me: I don’t think I was angry, it happened and I didn’t know how to feel

Psychologist: Did you report it?

Me: No, I didn’t think much of it at the time. But a close friend of mine…

View original post 560 more words

Leave a Reply

